Pantaenius Service-Team

Pia Bak-Pedersen
Police & Administration
pia@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3388

Martin Christensen
Police & Administration
mchristensen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3385

Laila Knudsen
Police & Administration
lknudsen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3389

Camilla Krath Laursen
Police & Administration
claursen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3390


Kirsten Handberg
Tilbud
khandberg@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3387

Hanne Vendelbo
Tilbud
hvendelbo@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3391


Tom Nielsen
Administrationschef
Skade & Tilbud
tnielsen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3393

Michael Møller Christensen
Skade & tilbud
mmoeller@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3384

John Bislev
Skade & tilbud
jbislev@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3386


Tine Sandbjerg Svendsen
Bogholderi
tsvendsen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3382

Inger Jørgensen
Bogholderi
ijoergensen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. Direkte +45 9670 3381


Pia Toftgaard Pedersen
Telefonomstilling
ppedersen@pantaenius.com
Tlf. direkte +45 9670 3380